Säkerhet – Kontakta oss

Stefan Svensson

VD

Stefan Svensson
0709-17 40 21
stefan.svensson@staketlarm.se

Patrik Mathies

Försäljning, kalkyl & projektledning

Patrik Mathies
070-566 45 06
patrik.mathies@staketlarm.se

Joakim Tobiasson

Försäljning & projektledning

Joakim Tobiasson
073- 323 93 25
joakim.tobiasson@staketlarm.se

Henrik Krömmelbein

Försäljning & projektledning

Henrik Krömmelbein
070-917 40 22
henrik.krommelbein@staketlarm.se

Martin Thelander

Arbetsledning

Martin Thelander
070-864 78 95
martin.thelander@staketlarm.se

Mikael Svensson

Arbetsledning

Mikael Svensson
070-572 62 96
mikael.svensson@staketlarm.se

Jesper Olsson

Service & support

Jesper Olsson
070-864 78 96
jesper.olsson@staketlarm.se

Nina Mathies

Ekonomi & administration

Nina Mathies
070-868 23 76
nina.mathies@staketlarm.se

Växel:

0770-825 825
info@staketlarm.se

Service & Felanmälan

0770-825 825
service@staketlarm.se 

Huvudkontor

StaketLarm Sverige AB
Östra Vramsvägen 4
298 32 TOLLARP

Fakturaadress

StaketLarm Sverige AB
c/o Erip AB_LP108
Box 117
721 05 VÄSTERÅS

PDF-fakturor:
faktura@staketlarm.se

Org nr. 556214-2819

VAT-nr SE556214281901