Kontakta oss

0770-825 825
info@staketlarm.se

Service & Felanmälan

0770-825 825
service@staketlarm.se


Huvudkontor

StaketLarm Sverige AB
Östra Vramsvägen 4
298 32 TOLLARP

Servicekontor
StaketLarm Sverige AB
Bultgatan 13 B
442 40 KUNGÄLV


Fakturaadress

StaketLarm Sverige AB
c/o Erip AB_LP108
Box 117
721 05 VÄSTERÅS

PDF-fakturor:
groth_staket@erip.se

Org nr. 556214-2819
VAT-nr SE556214281901


Försäljning/verksamhetsansvarig
Patrik Mathies
070-5664506
patrik.mathies@staketlarm.se


Försäljning/projektledning
Uffe Dahlstedt
0709-414011
uffe.dahlstedt@staketlarm.se


Ekonomi /Administration
Nina Mathies
070-8682376
nina.mathies@staketlarm.se


Produktion/Arbetsledning
Martin Thelander
070-8647895
martin.thelander@staketlarm.se


Servicetekniker
Jesper Olsson
070-8647896
jesper.olsson@staketlarm.se


Ledande montörer
Paul-Inge Persson
paul-inge.persson@staketlarm.se

Christian Mattsson
christian.mattsson@staketlarm.se

Tom Hällsten
tom.hallsten@staketlarm.se

Håkan Johansson
hakan.johansson@staketlarm.se

Martina Olsson
martina.olsson@staketlarm.se

Andreas Israelsson
andreas.israelsson@staketlarm.se

Jesper Sollerhed
jesper.sollerhed@staketlarm.se


StaketLarm Norge AS
Postboks 109
3440 Røyken
Organisasjonsnummer: 997 112 407


Sentralbord: + 47 31 28 31 00
post@staketlarm.no


Salg/Daglig leder
Fredrik Sanne
+ 47 93 20 93 18
fredrik@staketlarm.no